Service

Andrew Gregory

Mr Andrew Gregory

Service

andrew.gregory@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 720171
Job Title : LCV Service Team Manager

Awaiting photo

Mr Martin Bennet

Service

martin.bennett@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 720183
Job Title : Workshop Controller

Melissa Crocker

Miss Melissa Crocker

Service

melissa.crocker@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 720133
Job Title : Service Team Leader

Lisa Cane

Mrs Lisa Evans

Service

lisa.cane@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 720181
Job Title : Service Booking

Nicola Dawes

Mrs Nicola Parker

Service

nicola.parker@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 720163
Job Title : Workshop Loader

Nigel Pawley

Mr Nigel Pawley

Service

nigel.pawley@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 720151
Job Title : Service Team Manager

Sheryl Pawley

Miss Sheryl Pawley

Service

sheryl.pawley@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 720132
Job Title : Service Team Manager