Sales

Christian Constantine

Mr Christian Constantine

Sales

christian.constantine@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 720123
Job Title : Transaction Manager

Jack Perkins

Mr Jack Perkins

Sales

jack.perkins@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 720125
Job Title : Transaction Manager

Nick Shaw

Mr Nick Shaw

Sales

nick.shaw@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 720147
Job Title : Transaction Manager

Chris Baines

Mr Chris Baines

Sales

chris.baines@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 720129
Job Title : Sales Executive

Mr William Clothier

Sales

william.clothier@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Job Title : Star Expert

Louise Kidger

Miss Louise Kidger

Sales

louise.kidger@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 720152
Job Title : Sales Executive

Rick Metcalfe

Mr Rick Metcalfe

Sales

rick.metcalfe@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 720122
Job Title : Local Business Development Manager

William Russell

Sales

william.russell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 720121
Job Title : Sales Executive

Guy Whelton

Mr Guy Whelton

Sales

guy.whelton@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 720164
Job Title : Sales Executive & Motability Specialist

Shelby Whyte

Miss Shelby Whyte

Sales

shelby.whyte@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01752 720168
Job Title : smart Sales Executive