Customer Support

Miss Louise Jolly

Customer Support

louise.jolly@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825045
Job Title : CSU Administrator

Georgina Phillips

Miss Georgina Phillips

Customer Support

georgina.phillips@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825045
Job Title : Customer Contact Advisor

Leon Raymont

Mr Leon Raymont

Customer Support

leon.raymont@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825045
Job Title : Customer Contact Advisor

Mr Matthew Abbot

Customer Support

matthew.abbott@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825049
Job Title : Customer Support Supervisor

Miss Abigail Bray

Customer Support

abigail.bray@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825045
Job Title : Customer Contact Advisor

Mr Ashley Chaplin

Customer Support

ashley.chaplin@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825041
Job Title : Customer Support Advisor

Miss Sophie Day

Customer Support

sophie.day@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 822752
Job Title : Customer Contact Advisor

Miss Wendy Eselby

Customer Support

wendy.eselby@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825053
Job Title : Customer Contact Advisor

Mr Mark Jackson

Customer Support

mark.jackson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01392 825042
Job Title : Customer Contact Advisor